2017 Wentworth Baseball Schedule

Overall 15-16
Pct. .484
Conf. 5-11
Pct. .313
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-3
Away 5-10
Neutral 9-3
Games 31
Runs 163
Batting Avg. .269
On Base % .354
Slugging % .368
Home Runs 9
March
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 17-6
New England College
@ Auburndale, Fla. (Lake Myrtle #4) RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 2-1
New England College
@ Auburndale, Fla. (Lake Myrtle #4) RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 8-3
King's (Pa.)
@ Auburndale, Fla. (Lake Myrtle Stadium) RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 9-5
King's (Pa.)
@ Auburndale, Fla. (Lake Myrtle Stadium) RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 1-6
Gwynedd Mercy
@ Auburndale, Fla. (Lake Myrtle #5) RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 11-4
Gwynedd Mercy
@ Auburndale, Fla. (Lake Myrtle #5) RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 16-0
SUNY Poly
@ Winter Haven, Fla. (Chain of Lakes #1) RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
SUNY Poly
@ Winter Haven, Fla. (Chain of Lakes #1) RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 3-4
Emerson
@ Sanford, Fla. (Seminole Sports Complex #A4) RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 2-8
Emerson
@ Sanford, Fla. (Seminole Sports Complex #A4) RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Fitchburg State
@ Plymouth North High School
N
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Fitchburg State
@ Plymouth North High School
N
Thu Mar 30
at
Final
W, 7-4
Mass. Maritime
A
April
Mon Apr 03
at
Final
W, 2-1
Roger Williams *
From 4/1
A
Mon Apr 03
at
Final
L, 1-2
Roger Williams *
From 4/1
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
L, 0-1
Gordon *
Site switch; Wentworth will be the "home" team
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
W, 13-1
Gordon *
Site switch; Wentworth will be the "home" team
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
W, 5-3
Western New England *
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
L, 5-14
Western New England *
A
Fri Apr 14
at
Final
L, 2-4
Endicott *
Wentworth will be the "home" team
A
Fri Apr 14
at
Final
L, 6-7
Endicott *
Wentworth will be the "home" team
A
Thu Apr 20
at
Final
L, 6-7
Johnson & Wales
Rescheduled from March 27
A
Sun Apr 23
at
Final
L, 1-15
#17/21 Salve Regina *
A
Sun Apr 23
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 9-10
#17/21 Salve Regina *
A
Mon Apr 24
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-4
Eastern Nazarene *
Rescheduled from 4/21
A
Mon Apr 24
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-3
Eastern Nazarene *
Rescheduled from 4/21
A
Thu Apr 27
at
Final
L, 4-14
Babson
A
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 6-9
Nichols *
at Campanelli Stadium, Brockton, Mass.
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 1-8
Nichols *
at Campanelli Stadium, Brockton, Mass.
H
Sun Apr 30
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Curry *
at Campanelli Stadium, Brockton, Mass.
H
Sun Apr 30
vs
Final
L, 2-3
Curry *
at Campanelli Stadium, Brockton, Mass.
H
* Conference