2017 Wentworth Baseball Schedule

Overall 7-3
Pct. .700
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 7-3
Games 10
Runs 72
Batting Avg. .339
On Base % .413
Slugging % .460
Home Runs 3
March
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
New England College
@ Auburndale, Fla. (Lake Myrtle #4) RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
New England College
@ Auburndale, Fla. (Lake Myrtle #4) RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final
King's (Pa.)
@ Auburndale, Fla. (Lake Myrtle Stadium) RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final - 8 innings
King's (Pa.)
@ Auburndale, Fla. (Lake Myrtle Stadium) RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
Gwynedd Mercy
@ Auburndale, Fla. (Lake Myrtle #5) RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
Gwynedd Mercy
@ Auburndale, Fla. (Lake Myrtle #5) RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
SUNY Poly
@ Winter Haven, Fla. (Chain of Lakes #1) RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
SUNY Poly
@ Winter Haven, Fla. (Chain of Lakes #1) RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
Emerson
@ Sanford, Fla. (Seminole Sports Complex #A4) RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
Emerson
@ Sanford, Fla. (Seminole Sports Complex #A4) RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Mon Mar 20
vs
Postponed
Becker
at Campanelli Stadium, Brockton, Mass.
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Fitchburg State
@ Plymouth North High School
N
Sat Mar 25
vs
5:30 PM EDT
Fitchburg State
@ Plymouth North High School
N
Mon Mar 27
at
3:30 PM EDT
Johnson & Wales
Rescheduled from March 18
A
Thu Mar 30
at
3:30 PM EDT
Mass. Maritime
A
April
Sat Apr 01
at
12:00 PM EDT
Roger Williams *
A
Sat Apr 01
at
2:30 PM EDT
Roger Williams *
A
Sun Apr 02
vs
12:00 PM EDT
Endicott *
at Campanelli Stadium, Brockton, Mass.
H
Sun Apr 02
vs
2:30 PM EDT
Endicott *
at Campanelli Stadium, Brockton, Mass.
H
Thu Apr 06
at
3:30 PM EDT
Mass. Maritime
A
Sat Apr 08
vs
12:00 PM EDT
Gordon *
at Campanelli Stadium, Brockton, Mass.
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
2:30 PM EDT
Gordon *
at Campanelli Stadium, Brockton, Mass.
H
Sun Apr 09
at
12:00 PM EDT
Western New England *
A
Sun Apr 09
at
2:30 PM EDT
Western New England *
A
Thu Apr 13
at
3:00 PM EDT
Bridgewater State
A
Fri Apr 21
at
2:30 PM EDT
Eastern Nazarene *
A
Fri Apr 21
at
5:00 PM EDT
Eastern Nazarene *
A
Sat Apr 22
at
12:00 PM EDT
Salve Regina *
A
Sat Apr 22
at
2:30 PM EDT
Salve Regina *
A
Wed Apr 26
at
3:30 PM EDT
Brandeis
A
Thu Apr 27
at
3:30 PM EDT
Mass. Maritime
A
Sat Apr 29
vs
12:00 PM EDT
Nichols *
at Campanelli Stadium, Brockton, Mass.
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
2:30 PM EDT
Nichols *
at Campanelli Stadium, Brockton, Mass.
H
Sun Apr 30
vs
12:00 PM EDT
Curry *
at Campanelli Stadium, Brockton, Mass.
H
Sun Apr 30
vs
2:30 PM EDT
Curry *
at Campanelli Stadium, Brockton, Mass.
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event