2016-2017 Wentworth Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 14-13
Pct. .519
Conf. 11-7
Pct. .611
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-5
Away 6-7
Neutral 1-1
Games 27
Pts per game 69.3
FG % 42.8
3PT % 36.2
FT % 64.5
Reb per game 38.7
Ast per game 15.6
November
Tue Nov 15
vs
Final
Emerson
Coaches vs. Cancer Greater Boston Shootout
H
Wed Nov 16
vs
Final
Emmanuel
Coaches vs. Cancer Greater Boston Shootout
H
Tue Nov 22
at
Final
Lesley
A
Wed Nov 30
vs
Final
Univ. of New England *
H
December
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
Nichols *
A
Tue Dec 06
at
Final
Eastern Nazarene *
A
Sat Dec 10
vs
Final
#5 Tufts
H
Mon Dec 12
at
Final
Mount Ida
A
Thu Dec 29
vs
Final
DePauw
@ Tampa Prep; Tampa, Fla. Tampa Bay Shootout
N
Fri Dec 30
vs
Final
Drew
@ Tampa Prep; Tampa, Fla. Tampa Bay Shootout Third-Place Game
N
January
Tue Jan 03
at
Final
Endicott *
A
Thu Jan 05
vs
Final
Western New England *
H
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final
Roger Williams *
Note time change
H
Wed Jan 11
at
Final
Curry *
A
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
Salve Regina *
H
Tue Jan 17
at
Final
Gordon *
A
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
Nichols *
Alumni Day
H
Wed Jan 25
at
Final
Univ. of New England *
A
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
Endicott *
H
Tue Jan 31
vs
Final
Eastern Nazarene *
H
February
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
Western New England *
A
Wed Feb 08
at
Final
Salve Regina *
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
Gordon *
Senior Day
H
Wed Feb 15
vs
Final
Curry *
H
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
Roger Williams *
A
Tue Feb 21
at
Final
Gordon %
Game 2 - CCC Quarterfinals
A
Thu Feb 23
at
Final
Nichols %
Game 5 - CCC Semifinals
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event