2016-2017 Wentworth Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 5-17-3
Pct. .260
Conf. 3-13-2
Pct. .222
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-9-2
Away 3-8-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 25
Goals 52
Assists 86
Goals/ game 2.08
Shots/ game 34.0
October
Fri Oct 28
at
Final
Castleton
White Out Night
A
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
Southern Maine
A
November
Thu Nov 03
at
Final
Nichols *
A
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
Curry *
H
Thu Nov 10
at
Final
Johnson & Wales *
A
Sat Nov 12
at
Final
Suffolk *
Emmons Horrigan O'Neil Memorial Rink, Charlestown, Mass.
A
Thu Nov 17
vs
Final
Endicott *
H
Sat Nov 19
at
Final
Western New England *
A
Sat Nov 26
at
Final
New England College
A
Wed Nov 30
at
Final
#14/RV Salve Regina *
A
December
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
Becker *
H
Fri Dec 09
vs
Final
#13/14 UMass Boston
H
January
Tue Jan 10
vs
Final - OT
Stonehill
H
Fri Jan 13
vs
Final
Post
H
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
Framingham State
H
Thu Jan 19
vs
Final - OT
Univ. of New England *
H
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
Nichols *
H
Thu Jan 26
at
Final - OT
Curry *
A
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
Johnson & Wales *
H
February
Thu Feb 02
vs
Final
Suffolk *
H
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
#11/12 Endicott *
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final - OT
Salve Regina *
Alumni Day/Senior Day
H
Thu Feb 16
at
Final
Becker *
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
Univ. of New England *
A
Tue Feb 21
vs
Final
Western New England *
From 2/9
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event