2017 Wentworth Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 6-10
Pct. .375
Conf. 1-7
Pct. .125
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-6
Away 2-4
Neutral 1-0
Games 16
Goals 131
Assists 75
Goals/ game 8.19
Shots/ game 36.6
Shot % 22.4
March
Wed Mar 01
vs
Final
Dean
H
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
Wabash
@ Piedmont College
N
Thu Mar 09
at
Final
Piedmont
A
Thu Mar 16
at
Final
MIT
Rescheduled from 3/14
A
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
H
Tue Mar 21
vs
Final
Lasell
H
Sat Mar 25
at
Final - OT
Salve Regina *
A
Tue Mar 28
vs
Final
Nichols *
H
April
Mon Apr 03
vs
Final
Endicott *
From 4/1
H
Wed Apr 05
vs
Final
Gordon *
H
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
Curry *
A
Tue Apr 11
at
Final
Univ. of New England *
A
Thu Apr 13
vs
Final
Emmanuel
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
Regis
Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
Western New England *
H
Tue Apr 25
at
Final
Roger Williams *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event