2016-2017 Wentworth Men's Rowing Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
Sun., Oct. 02 at Textile River Regatta (Lowell, Mass.) Final
Sat., Oct. 08 at Head of the Housatonic (Derby, Conn.) Final
Sat., Oct. 15 at Quinsigamond Snake Regatta (Worcester, Mass.) Final
Sat., Oct. 22 at Head of the Charles Regatta (Boston, Mass.) Final
Sun., Oct. 23 at Head of the Charles Regatta (Boston, Mass.) Final
Sat., Oct. 29 at Head of the Fish Regatta (Saratoga Springs, N.Y.) Final
Sat., Apr. 01 at Bowdoin, Connecticut College & Clark (Worcester, Mass.) TBA
Sat., Apr. 08 at Knect Cup (West Windsor, N.J.) TBA
Sun., Apr. 09 at Knect Cup (West Windsor, N.J.) TBA
Sat., Apr. 22 at River Hawk Challenge (Lowell, Mass.) TBA
Sat., May. 06 at New England Rowing Championships (Worcester, Mass.) TBA
Fri., May. 12 at Dad Vail Regatta (Philadelphia, Pa.) TBA
Sat., May. 13 at Dad Vail Regatta (Philadelphia, Pa.) TBA