2017-2018 Wentworth Men's Rowing Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
Sun., Oct. 01 at Textile River Regatta (Lowell, Mass.) Final
Sat., Oct. 07 at Head of the Housatonic (Derby, Conn.) Final
Sat., Oct. 14 at Quinsigamond Snake Regatta (Worcester, Mass.) Final
Sat., Oct. 21 at Head of the Charles Regatta (Boston, Mass.) Final
Sat., Oct. 28 at Lowell Halloween Regatta (Lowell, Mass.) Final
Sat., Apr. 07 at Knect Cup (West Windsor, N.J.) TBA
Sun., Apr. 08 at Knect Cup (West Windsor, N.J.) TBA
Sat., Apr. 21 at UMass Lowell Invitational (Lowell, Mass.) TBA
Sat., May. 05 at New England Rowing Championships (Worcester, Mass.) TBA
Fri., May. 11 at Dad Vail Regatta (Philadelphia, Pa.) TBA
Sat., May. 12 at Dad Vail Regatta (Philadelphia, Pa.) TBA