2016 Wentworth Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 13-4-4
Pct. .714
Conf. 7-1-1
Pct. .833
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-4
Away 6-0-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 21
Goals 40
Goals/ game 1.90
Shot % .108
Shots/ game 17.7
GAA 1.08
September
Thu Sep 01
at
Final
Wheaton
A
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
UMass Boston
H
Sun Sep 04
at
Final
Lasell
A
Wed Sep 07
vs
Final
Mass. Maritime
H
Sat Sep 10
at
Final - 2OT
Curry *
A
Sun Sep 11
at
Final - 2OT
Johnson & Wales
A
Tue Sep 13
vs
Final
Emmanuel
H
Fri Sep 16
at
Final - OT
Roger Williams *
A
Wed Sep 21
at
Final
MIT
A
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
Salve Regina *
H
Wed Sep 28
at
Final - 2OT
Lesley
A
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
Western New England *
H
Wed Oct 05
at
Final - 2OT
WPI
A
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
Nichols *
H
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
Gordon *
A
Wed Oct 19
vs
Final
Eastern Nazarene *
H
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
Endicott *
Homecoming; Senior Day
H
Tue Oct 25
at
Final
Univ. of New England *
A
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
Curry %
Game 3 - CCC Quarterfinals
H
November
Wed Nov 02
vs
Final - 2OT
Gordon %
Game 6 - CCC Semifinals
H
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
Western New England %
Game 7 - CCC Championship
H
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event