2016-2017 Wentworth Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 3-9
Pct. .250
Conf. 2-6
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-2
Away 2-7
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 24
at
TBA
Eastern Nazarene Invitational
A
October
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
L, 2-7
Regis
A
March
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
W, 7-2
Salem State
Northeast Tennis Center, Middleton, Mass.
A
Wed Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Salve Regina *
Rescheduled from 3/28; Match played at MIT
H
April
Wed Apr 05
at
Final
L, 2-7
Nichols *
A
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 0-9
Roger Williams *
at Regis College
H
Mon Apr 10
at
Final
L, 2-7
Bridgewater State
A
Tue Apr 11
at
Final
L, 1-8
Gordon *
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
L, 1-8
Johnson & Wales
at Centre Court
A
Tue Apr 18
at
Final
L, 0-9
Eastern Nazarene *
Rescheduled from 4/12
A
Wed Apr 19
at
Final
W, 6-3
Curry *
A
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 4-5
Western New England *
Northeast Tennis Center, Middleton, Mass.
H
Tue Apr 25
at
Final
L, 0-9
Endicott *
Northeast Tennis Center | Middleton, Mass.
A
* Conference