2016-2017 Wentworth Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 1-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-0
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 24
at
TBA
Eastern Nazarene Invitational
A
October
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
Regis
A
March
Wed Mar 15
at
Postponed
Bridgewater State
A
Thu Mar 23
at
Postponed
Suffolk
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
Salem State
Northeast Tennis Center, Middleton, Mass.
A
Tue Mar 28
vs
3:30 PM EDT
Salve Regina *
at MIT
H
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
3:30 PM EDT
Eastern Nazarene *
at Regis College
H
Wed Apr 05
at
4:00 PM EDT
Nichols *
A
Sat Apr 08
vs
4:30 PM EDT
Roger Williams *
at Regis College
H
Tue Apr 11
at
4:00 PM EDT
Gordon *
A
Sat Apr 15
at
6:00 PM EDT
Johnson & Wales
at Centre Court
A
Wed Apr 19
at
3:30 PM EDT
Curry *
A
Sat Apr 22
vs
6:30 PM EDT
Western New England *
at Regis College
H
Tue Apr 25
at
3:30 PM EDT
Endicott *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event