2016-2017 Wentworth Indoor Track Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
Sat., Dec. 03 at Fifth Annual UMass Boston Indoor Open (Boston, Mass. (Reggie Lewis Center)) Final No Team Score
Sat., Jan. 07 at USM Open II (Gorham, Maine (University of Southern Maine)) Final No Team Score
Sat., Jan. 14 at Tufts Invitational (Medford, Mass. (Tufts University)) Final No Team Score
Sat., Jan. 28 at Tufts Stampede Invitational (Medford, Mass. (Tufts University)) Final No Team Score
Sat., Feb. 11 at David Hemery Invitational (Boston, Mass. (Boston University)) Final No Team Score
Sat., Feb. 18 at New England Championships (Medford, Mass. (Tufts University)) 17th of 27 (10)
Sun., Feb. 19 at USATF New England Meet (Cambridge, Mass. (Harvard University)) Final No Team Score
Sun., Feb. 26 at Last Chance Meet (Boston, Mass. (Boston University)) Final (McSolla - Mile) No Team Score
Sat., Mar. 04 at Last Chance Meet (Medford, Mass. (Tufts University)) Final No Team Score
Fri., Mar. 10 at NCAA Division III Indoor Track & Field Championships (Naperville, Ill.) % Final
  Dan McSolla - Mile
Sat., Mar. 11 at NCAA Division III Indoor Track & Field Championships (Naperville, Ill.) % Final McSolla (Mile, 8th)
% Postseason