2017 Wentworth Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 17-6
Pct. .739
Conf. 6-1
Pct. .857
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-2
Away 5-3
Neutral 5-1
Matches 23
Kills per set 11.90
Hitting % .300
Assists per set 10.95
Blocks per set 2.35
Service Aces per set 1.77
Digs per set 9.23
January
Fri Jan 20
vs
Final
Cairn
@ Marcy, N.Y. SUNY Polytechnic Wildcat Invitational
N
Fri Jan 20
at
Final
SUNY Poly
SUNY Polytechnic Wildcat Invitational
A
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
#8 Vassar
@ Marcy, N.Y. SUNY Polytechnic Wildcat Invitational
N
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
#7 Nazareth
@ Marcy, N.Y. SUNY Polytechnic Wildcat Invitational
N
Wed Jan 25
at
Final
Endicott
A
Tue Jan 31
at
Final
MIT
A
February
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
#3 Stevens
H
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
Endicott
H
Tue Feb 07
at
Final
Regis
A
Tue Feb 14
vs
Final
#1 Springfield
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
Johnson & Wales *
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
Newbury
H
Wed Feb 22
vs
Final
Emmanuel *
H
Mon Feb 27
vs
Final
#10 Rivier *
From 2/9
H
Tue Feb 28
at
Final
Emerson *
Game will be played at Suffolk
A
March
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
#1 Springfield
A
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
Hunter
@ Springfield College
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
Benedictine Mesa (AZ)
@ Thousand Oaks, Calif. Cal-Lu-Fornia Invitational
N
Fri Mar 10
at
Final
Cal Lutheran
Cal-Lu-Fornia Invitational
A
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
#2 UC Santa Cruz
@ Thousand Oaks, Calif. Cal-Lu-Fornia Invitational
N
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final
Emerson *
H
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final
Albertus Magnus *
H
Thu Mar 23
at
Final
#12 Lasell *
A
Sat Mar 25
at
10:00 AM EDT
Mount Ida *
A
Sat Mar 25
vs
12:00 PM EDT
Johnson & Wales *
@ Newton, Mass.
N
Tue Mar 28
at
7:00 PM EDT
Rivier *
A
April
Sat Apr 01
at
11:00 AM EDT
Albertus Magnus *
A
Sat Apr 01
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Lasell *
@ New Haven, Conn.
N
Thu Apr 06
at
7:00 PM EDT
Emmanuel *
A
Sat Apr 08
vs
11:00 AM EDT
Mount Ida *
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
1:00 PM EDT
NYU
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event