Tri-Match Schedule

Date Away Home Location Time/Status Links

Sun., Mar. 19 Emerson 0 #6 Wentworth 3 Final Recap Box Score
  Albertus Magnus 0 Emerson 3 Final Box Score
  Albertus Magnus 0 #6 Wentworth 3 Final Recap Box Score

2017 Wentworth Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 28-7
Pct. .800
Conf. 13-1
Pct. .929
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-2
Away 9-3
Neutral 8-2
Matches 35
Kills per set 12.10
Hitting % .306
Assists per set 11.18
Blocks per set 2.22
Service Aces per set 1.89
Digs per set 9.16
January
Fri Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Cairn
@ Marcy, N.Y. SUNY Polytechnic Wildcat Invitational
N
Fri Jan 20
at
Final
W, 3-0
SUNY Poly
SUNY Polytechnic Wildcat Invitational
A
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
W, 3-1
#8 Vassar
@ Marcy, N.Y. SUNY Polytechnic Wildcat Invitational
N
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
#7 Nazareth
@ Marcy, N.Y. SUNY Polytechnic Wildcat Invitational
N
Wed Jan 25
at
Final
W, 3-0
Endicott
A
Tue Jan 31
at
Final
L, 2-3
MIT
A
February
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 0-3
#3 Stevens
H
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Endicott
H
Tue Feb 07
at
Final
W, 3-0
Regis
A
Tue Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 0-3
#1 Springfield
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Johnson & Wales *
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Newbury
H
Wed Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Emmanuel *
H
Mon Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
#10 Rivier *
From 2/9
H
Tue Feb 28
at
Final
W, 3-0
Emerson *
Game will be played at Suffolk
A
March
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
L, 0-3
#1 Springfield
A
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 2-3
Hunter
@ Springfield College
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Benedictine Mesa (AZ)
@ Thousand Oaks, Calif. Cal-Lu-Fornia Invitational
N
Fri Mar 10
at
Final
W, 3-0
Cal Lutheran
Cal-Lu-Fornia Invitational
A
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 3-1
#2 UC Santa Cruz
@ Thousand Oaks, Calif. Cal-Lu-Fornia Invitational
N
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Emerson *
H
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Albertus Magnus *
H
Thu Mar 23
at
Final
L, 2-3
#12 Lasell *
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
W, 3-0
Mount Ida *
A
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Johnson & Wales *
@ Newton, Mass.
N
Tue Mar 28
at
Final
W, 3-1
Rivier *
A
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
W, 3-0
Albertus Magnus *
A
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
#8 Lasell *
@ New Haven, Conn.
N
Thu Apr 06
at
Final
W, 3-0
Emmanuel *
A
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mount Ida *
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
#9 NYU
H
Thu Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Johnson & Wales %
GNAC Semifinals
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 3-2
#11 Lasell %
GNAC Championship
H
Fri Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
#12 Juniata %
@ Springfield, Mass. (Springfield College) NCAA Quarterfinals
N
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 2-3
#4 New Paltz %
@ Springfield, Mass. (Springfield College) NCAA Semifinals
N
* Conference
% Post season