2017 Wentworth Softball Schedule

Overall 0-8
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-2
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 8
Home 0-0
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-6
Games 8
Runs 20
Batting Avg. .207
On Base % .297
Slugging % .223
Home Runs -
March
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
Anna Maria
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. (CP #3) Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic
N
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
Medaille
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. (NMB #3) Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic
N
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
Mary Washington
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. (NMB #2) Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic
N
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
Grove City
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. (NMB #2) Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic
N
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
SUNY Poly
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. (NMB #6) Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic
N
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
Hilbert
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. (NMB #6) Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic
N
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
Roger Williams *
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final - 5 innings
Roger Williams *
A
Sun Mar 26
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Curry *
H
Sun Mar 26
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Curry *
H
Wed Mar 29
at
5:00 PM EDT
Simmons
A
Wed Mar 29
at
7:00 PM EDT
Simmons
A
Fri Mar 31
vs
3:30 PM EDT
Eastern Nazarene *
H
Fri Mar 31
vs
5:30 PM EDT
Eastern Nazarene *
H
April
Sat Apr 01
at
12:00 PM EDT
Salve Regina *
A
Sat Apr 01
at
2:00 PM EDT
Salve Regina *
A
Tue Apr 04
vs
3:30 PM EDT
Wheelock
H
Tue Apr 04
vs
5:30 PM EDT
Wheelock
H
Fri Apr 07
vs
3:30 PM EDT
Gordon *
H
Fri Apr 07
vs
5:30 PM EDT
Gordon *
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
12:00 PM EDT
Endicott *
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Endicott *
H
Tue Apr 11
vs
3:30 PM EDT
Mount Ida
From 3/20
H
Tue Apr 11
vs
5:30 PM EDT
Mount Ida
From 3/20
H
Wed Apr 12
at
3:00 PM EDT
Univ. of New England *
A
Wed Apr 12
at
5:00 PM EDT
Univ. of New England *
A
Thu Apr 20
at
3:30 PM EDT
Fitchburg State
A
Thu Apr 20
at
5:30 PM EDT
Fitchburg State
A
Fri Apr 21
at
3:00 PM EDT
Bay Path
A
Fri Apr 21
at
5:00 PM EDT
Bay Path
A
Sun Apr 23
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Western New England *
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Western New England *
H
Tue Apr 25
at
3:30 PM EDT
Nichols *
A
Tue Apr 25
at
5:30 PM EDT
Nichols *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event