2017 Wentworth Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 2-3
Pct. .400
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 1-0
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-2
Games 5
Goals 47
Assists 12
Goals/ game 9.40
Shots/ game 29.0
Shot % 32.4
March
Wed Mar 01
at
Final
Mount Ida
A
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
Wilkes
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
Medaille
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final
MCLA
From 3/14
H
Tue Mar 21
at
Final
Wheelock
Winsor Field -- Boston, Mass.
A
Thu Mar 23
at
Postponed
New England College
A
Sat Mar 25
at
12:00 PM EDT
Salve Regina *
A
Tue Mar 28
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Nichols *
H
Wed Mar 29
vs
6:00 PM EDT
Maine-Farmington
H
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
12:00 PM EDT
Endicott *
H
Wed Apr 05
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Gordon *
H
Sat Apr 08
at
12:00 PM EDT
Curry *
A
Tue Apr 11
at
4:00 PM EDT
Univ. of New England *
A
Thu Apr 20
at
7:00 PM EDT
Elms
Rescheduled from 3/16
A
Sat Apr 22
vs
12:00 PM EDT
Western New England *
H
Tue Apr 25
at
7:00 PM EDT
Roger Williams *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event