2017 Wentworth Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 2-14
Pct. .125
Conf. 0-8
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 11
Home 1-5
Away 1-7
Neutral 0-2
Games 16
Goals 115
Assists 26
Goals/ game 7.19
Shots/ game 21.1
Shot % 34.0
March
Wed Mar 01
at
Final
L, 5-15
Mount Ida
A
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 5-24
Wilkes
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 8-16
Medaille
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 17-16
MCLA
From 3/14
H
Tue Mar 21
at
Final
W, 12-8
Wheelock
Winsor Field -- Boston, Mass.
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
L, 5-23
Salve Regina *
A
Tue Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 8-12
Nichols *
H
Wed Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 9-10
Maine-Farmington
H
April
Mon Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 2-26
Endicott *
From 4/1
H
Wed Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 10-12
Gordon *
H
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
L, 8-13
Curry *
A
Tue Apr 11
at
Final
L, 4-20
Univ. of New England *
A
Wed Apr 12
at
Final
L, 2-20
New England College
From 3/23
A
Thu Apr 20
at
Final
L, 12-14
Elms
Autism Awareness Night
A
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 6-20
Western New England *
H
Tue Apr 25
at
Final
L, 2-23
Roger Williams *
A
* Conference