2018 Wentworth Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 5-8
Pct. .385
Conf. 1-5
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 3
Home 1-3
Away 4-3
Neutral 0-2
Games 13
Goals 141
Assists 42
Goals/ game 10.85
Shots/ game 28.6
Shot % 37.9
February
Wed Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 7-15
Mount Ida
H
March
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 4-21
Wittenberg
@ Hilton Head, SC
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 2-26
Kenyon
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
W, 14-8
Emmanuel
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 5-22
Roger Williams *
H
Tue Mar 27
at
Final
W, 19-17
Nichols *
A
Thu Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 19-11
Mass. Maritime
H
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
W, 21-4
Becker
A
April
Wed Apr 04
at
Final
L, 8-21
Western New England *
A
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
W, 11-9
Maine-Farmington
Rescheduled from 3/13 @ Kents Hill
A
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 12-19
Salve Regina *
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 14-19
Gordon *
A
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
L, 5-19
Endicott *
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
12:00 PM EDT
Curry *
Senior Day
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Univ. of New England *
H
Thu Apr 26
vs
6:00 PM EDT
Wheelock
Rescheduled from 3/21
H
* Conference