2017 Wentworth Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 6-11-1
Pct. .361
Conf. 4-4-1
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-4-1
Away 2-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 23
Goals/ game 1.28
Shot % .091
Shots/ game 14.1
GAA 1.40
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
L, 1-2
Babson
A
Tue Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Emmanuel
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 0-1
#6 Brandeis
H
Tue Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 1-0
UMass Dartmouth
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Nichols *
A
Sun Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 1-3
#12 Amherst
H
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
L, 0-1
WPI
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Gordon *
H
Mon Sep 25
vs
Final
L, 1-2
Western Connecticut
H
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 1-4
Salve Regina *
A
October
Wed Oct 04
at
Final
L, 0-2
UMass Boston
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Univ. of New England *
H
Wed Oct 11
at
Final
L, 0-2
Western New England *
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 0-1
Roger Williams *
Family Weekend; Senior Day
H
Wed Oct 18
at
Final
L, 1-2
Endicott *
A
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
W, 7-1
Eastern Nazarene *
at Creedon Field - North Quincy, Mass.
A
Tue Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Curry *
H
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
L, 1-2
Gordon %
Game 2 - CCC Quarterfinals
A
* Conference
% Post season