2017 Wentworth Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 25-5
Pct. .833
Conf. 6-3
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 14-2
Away 7-3
Neutral 4-0
Matches 30
Kills per set 11.50
Hitting % .210
Assists per set 10.69
Blocks per set 1.73
Service Aces per set 2.47
Digs per set 17.02
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
W, 3-0
Western Connecticut
Colonial Classic Tournament
A
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Penn St.-Berks
@ Danbury, Conn. Colonial Classic Tournament
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Simmons
@ Danbury, Conn. Colonial Classic Tournament
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-2
RIT
@ Danbury, Conn. Colonial Classic Tournament
N
Thu Sep 07
at
Final
W, 3-0
Anna Maria
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-2
WPI
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mount Ida
H
Tue Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lasell
H
Thu Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Newbury
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lesley
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Worcester State
H
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
L, 0-3
Endicott *
A
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
W, 3-1
Western New England *
A
Tue Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Univ. of New England *
H
Thu Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Babson
H
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
W, 3-1
Regis
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lesley
@ Weston, Mass.
N
October
Tue Oct 03
at
Final
W, 3-0
Salem State
A
Wed Oct 04
at
Final
W, 3-0
Nichols *
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Rhode Island College
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mass. Maritime
H
Tue Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Gordon *
H
Thu Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Suffolk
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Emerson
Family Weekend
H
Wed Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Curry *
H
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
L, 1-3
Salve Regina *
A
Tue Oct 24
at
Final
W, 3-0
Eastern Nazarene *
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Roger Williams *
Senior Day
H
Tue Oct 31
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Western New England %
Match 2 - CCC Quarterfinals
H
November
Thu Nov 02
at
Final
L, 0-3
Roger Williams
Match 5 - CCC Semifinals
A
* Conference
% Post season