2019-2020 Wentworth Track and Field Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
Sat., Dec. 07 at Emmanuel Invitational (Boston, Mass. (Reggie Lewis Center))
Sat., Jan. 11 at Reggie Poyau Invitational (Waltham, Mass. (Brandeis University))
Sat., Jan. 18 at Tufts Invitational (Medford, Mass. (Tufts University))
Sat., Jan. 25 at John Thomas Terrier Classic (Boston, Mass. (Boston University)
Fri., Jan. 31 at Branwen Smith-King Tufts Stampede Invitational (Boston, Mass. (Reggie Lewis Center))
Sat., Feb. 01 at Branwen Smith-King Tufts Stampede Invitational (Boston, Mass. (Reggie Lewis Center))
Sat., Feb. 08 at Panther Invitational (Plymouth, N.H. (Plymouth State University))
Fri., Feb. 28 at New England Division III Championship (Springfield, Mass.)
Sat., Feb. 29 at New England Division III Championship (Springfield, Mass.)
Sat., Mar. 07 at Tufts National Qualifier (Medford, Mass. (Tufts University))