Calendar

Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. Cal Lutheran L, 0-3
@ Claremont, Calif. (Claremont-Mudd-Scripps) 2019 Pacific Coast Classic
Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. Occidental W, 3-1
@ Claremont, Calif. (Claremont-Mudd-Scripps) 2019 Pacific Coast Classic
Sat Aug 31
Final
vs. Redlands W, 3-0
@ Claremont, Calif. (Pomona-Pitzer) 2019 Pacific Coast Classic
Sat Aug 31
Final
at Pomona-Pitzer L, 2-3
2019 Pacific Coast Classic
Thu Sep 05
Final
at Simmons W, 3-2
Sat Sep 07
Final
at Worcester State W, 3-0
Tue Sep 10
Final
vs. Lasell W, 3-0
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. WPI W, 3-2
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Keene St. L, 2-3
Wed Sep 18
Final
vs. Roger Williams L, 2-3
Sat Sep 21
Final
at Emmanuel W, 3-0
Tue Sep 24
Final
vs. Suffolk W, 3-0
Thu Sep 26
Final
vs. Framingham State W, 3-0
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Nichols W, 3-0
Wed Oct 02
Final
at Salve Regina W, 3-0
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. Salem State W, 3-0
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. Northern Vermont-Johnson W, 3-0
Tue Oct 08
Final
vs. Univ. of New England W, 3-0
Thu Oct 10
Final
vs. Rhode Island College W, 3-0
Sat Oct 12
Final
vs. Emerson L, 1-3
Wed Oct 16
Final
vs. Curry W, 3-0
Sat Oct 19
Final
at Regis W, 3-1
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. Southern Maine W, 3-1
@ Weston, Mass.
Thu Oct 24
Final
at Endicott L, 0-3
Sat Oct 26
Final
at #17 Babson L, 1-3
Sat Oct 26
Final
vs. Bridgewater State W, 3-0
@ Babson Park, Mass.
Wed Oct 30
Final
at Western New England W, 3-1
Sat Nov 02
Final
vs. Gordon W, 3-2
Senior Day
Tue Nov 05
Final
vs. Gordon W, 3-0
Game 3 - CCC Quarterfinals
Thu Nov 07
Final
at Roger Williams L, 1-3
Game 5 - CCC Semifinals
View Full Schedule

Buttons

Tabs

Tabs

More Headlines Standings
Schools Conf Overall
Endicott 8-0 23-8
Wentworth 6-2 22-8
Roger Williams 6-2 15-14
Salve Regina 5-3 14-15
Univ. of New England 4-4 15-7
Gordon 4-4 14-13
Western New England 2-6 12-18
Nichols 1-7 12-12
Curry 0-8 13-13
Full Standings