Calendar

Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. Lesley L, 0-3
Sat Aug 31
Final
at UMass Boston L, 0-2
Wed Sep 04
Final - 2OT
vs. Emmanuel W, 1-0
Sat Sep 07
Final - OT
at Western Connecticut W, 2-1
Tue Sep 10
Final
at Emerson L, 0-3
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Dean W, 2-0
Tue Sep 17
Final
vs. WPI L, 0-5
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. Gordon L, 0-2
Wed Sep 25
Final
at Southern Maine W, 3-1
Sat Sep 28
Final - 2OT
at Western New England T, 0-0
Wed Oct 02
Final
at Coast Guard L, 2-5
Note New Time
Sun Oct 06
Final
at Amherst L, 0-5
Thu Oct 10
Final
at Bridgewater State L, 0-2
Note New Time
Sat Oct 12
Final - 2OT
vs. Roger Williams L, 1-2
Tue Oct 15
Final - 2OT
at Nichols W, 4-3
Sat Oct 19
Final
at Endicott L, 0-6
Wed Oct 23
Final
vs. Univ. of New England W, 1-0
Sat Oct 26
Final - 2OT
vs. Curry T, 1-1
Senior Day
Wed Oct 30
Final
at Salve Regina L, 2-3
Sat Nov 02
Final - OT
at Roger Williams L, 2-3
Game 2 - CCC Quarterfinals
View Full Schedule

Buttons

Tabs

Tabs

More Headlines Standings
Schools Conf Overall
Gordon 7-1 13-3-4
Roger Williams 5-2-1 13-8-1
Univ. of New England 5-3 13-6-2
Endicott 4-3-1 10-8-2
Western New England 4-3-1 8-10-2
Salve Regina 4-4 9-11
Wentworth 2-4-2 6-12-2
Curry 1-6-1 6-12-1
Nichols 1-7 10-9
Full Standings