Calendar

No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. Lesley L, 0-3
Sat Aug 31
Final
at UMass Boston L, 0-2
Wed Sep 04
Final - 2OT
vs. Emmanuel W, 1-0
Sat Sep 07
Final - OT
at Western Connecticut W, 2-1
Tue Sep 10
Final
at Emerson L, 0-3
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Dean W, 2-0
Tue Sep 17
Final
vs. WPI L, 0-5
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. Gordon L, 0-2
Wed Sep 25
Final
at Southern Maine W, 3-1
Sat Sep 28
Final - 2OT
at Western New England T, 0-0
Wed Oct 02
Final
at Coast Guard L, 2-5
Note New Time
Sun Oct 06
Final
at Amherst L, 0-5
Thu Oct 10
Final
at Bridgewater State L, 0-2
Note New Time
Sat Oct 12
Final - 2OT
vs. Roger Williams L, 1-2
Tue Oct 15
3:00 PM EDT
at Nichols
Sat Oct 19
4:30 PM EDT
at Endicott
Wed Oct 23
4:00 PM EDT
vs. Univ. of New England
Sat Oct 26
3:00 PM EDT
vs. Curry
Senior Day
Wed Oct 30
3:30 PM EDT
at Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Buttons

Tabs

Tabs

More Headlines Standings
Schools Conf Overall
Gordon 3-1 9-2-3
Endicott 3-1 8-5
Roger Williams 3-1 9-6
Salve Regina 2-2 7-7
Western New England 1-1-1 5-7-2
Univ. of New England 1-2 6-4-2
Curry 1-2 6-8
Nichols 1-3 10-4
Wentworth 0-2-1 4-9-1
Full Standings