Calendar

No Event
No Event
Fri Nov 01
Final
vs. Castleton W, 4-2
Sat Nov 02
Final
at #12 UMass Boston L, 2-9
Fri Nov 08
Final - OT
at Western New England T, 2-2
Sat Nov 09
Final
vs. Western New England W, 7-4
Fri Nov 15
Final
at #11 Univ. of New England L, 0-5
Sat Nov 16
Final
vs. #11 Univ. of New England L, 4-5
Fri Nov 22
Final
vs. #12 Salve Regina L, 3-4
Sat Nov 23
Final - OT
at #12 Salve Regina L, 3-4
Sat Nov 30
Final
vs. UMass Dartmouth W, 7-2
@ Hooksett, N.H. Manchester PAL/Stovepipe Tournament
Sun Dec 01
Final
vs. Morrisville W, 6-1
@ Hooksett, N.H. Manchester PAL/Stovepipe Tournament (Championship Game)
Sat Dec 07
Final
at Becker L, 2-5
Fri Jan 03
Final
at Plattsburgh L, 2-5
W.B. Mason Winter Classic
Sat Jan 04
Final
vs. Endicott L, 2-4
@ Plattsburgh, N.Y. W.B. Mason Winter Classic (Third Place Game)
Thu Jan 09
Final
vs. Fitchburg State W, 6-5
Sat Jan 18
Final
vs. Western New England W, 6-2
Fri Jan 24
6:50 PM EST
at Curry
Sat Jan 25
3:00 PM EST
vs. Curry
Fri Jan 31
6:40 PM EST
at Nichols
Sat Feb 01
3:00 PM EST
vs. Nichols
Fri Feb 07
7:00 PM EST
vs. Becker
Sat Feb 08
1:10 PM EST
at Becker
Fri Feb 14
7:00 PM EST
vs. Endicott
Sat Feb 15
6:15 PM EST
at Endicott
Fri Feb 21
7:00 PM EST
at Univ. of New England
Sat Feb 22
5:00 PM EST
vs. Salve Regina
Senior Day
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Buttons

Tabs

Tabs

More Headlines Standings
Schools Conf Overall
Univ. of New England 7-1 11-3-1
Salve Regina 6-1-1 10-4-1
Endicott 6-2 10-5
Curry 5-2-1 10-3-2
Wentworth 2-5-1 6-8-1
Becker 2-6 5-10
Western New England 1-6-1 3-10-2
Nichols 1-7 4-11
Full Standings