Calendar

Fri Aug 30
11:00 AM EDT
vs. Husson
Mon Sep 02
2:00 PM EDT
at UMass Boston
Sat Sep 07
2:00 PM EDT
at Colby-Sawyer
Wed Sep 11
7:00 PM EDT
at Salem State
Sat Sep 14
12:00 PM EDT
vs. Bridgewater State
Wed Sep 18
7:00 PM EDT
vs. MIT
Sat Sep 21
3:00 PM EDT
vs. Gordon
Tue Sep 24
7:00 PM EDT
at Emmanuel
Sat Sep 28
2:00 PM EDT
at Western New England
Tue Oct 01
7:00 PM EDT
at WPI
Thu Oct 03
7:00 PM EDT
vs. Lesley
Tue Oct 08
7:00 PM EDT
vs. Suffolk
Sat Oct 12
3:00 PM EDT
vs. Roger Williams
Wed Oct 16
3:00 PM EDT
at Nichols
Sat Oct 19
7:00 PM EDT
at Endicott
Wed Oct 23
7:00 PM EDT
vs. Univ. of New England
Sat Oct 26
12:00 PM EDT
vs. Curry
Tue Oct 29
3:00 PM EDT
at Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Buttons

Tabs

Tabs

More Headlines Standings
Schools Conf Overall
Salve Regina 6-0-2 16-1-3
Endicott 6-0-2 10-6-2
Gordon 5-2-1 12-6-2
Western New England 4-2-2 11-7-2
Roger Williams 4-4 16-5
Univ. of New England 3-5 6-12
Nichols 2-5-1 10-7-1
Wentworth 2-6 6-11-1
Curry 0-8 6-11-1
Full Standings