Calendar

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. Husson W, 1-0
Mon Sep 02
Final
at UMass Boston L, 0-2
Sat Sep 07
Final - 2OT
at Colby-Sawyer T, 2-2
Wed Sep 11
Final
at Salem State L, 0-1
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Bridgewater State W, 5-2
Wed Sep 18
Final - 2OT
vs. MIT T, 2-2
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. Gordon W, 3-2
Tue Sep 24
Final
at Emmanuel L, 1-3
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Western New England L, 0-1
Tue Oct 01
Final
at WPI L, 0-4
Thu Oct 03
Final
vs. Lesley W, 3-2
Tue Oct 08
Final
vs. Suffolk W, 5-2
Sat Oct 12
Final
vs. Roger Williams W, 2-1
Wed Oct 16
3:00 PM EDT
at Nichols
Sat Oct 19
7:00 PM EDT
at Endicott
Wed Oct 23
7:00 PM EDT
vs. Univ. of New England
Sat Oct 26
12:00 PM EDT
vs. Curry
Senior Day
Tue Oct 29
3:00 PM EDT
at Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Buttons

Tabs

Tabs

More Headlines Standings
Schools Conf Overall
Salve Regina 2-0-2 8-3-3
Endicott 2-0-2 7-3-2
Roger Williams 2-1-1 7-4-3
Western New England 2-1 9-3-1
Wentworth 2-1 6-5-2
Gordon 2-2 4-7-1
Nichols 1-2-1 8-4-2
Univ. of New England 0-3 6-5-2
Curry 0-3 2-10-1
Full Standings