Calendar

No Event
Fri Aug 30
at Wellesley College Invitational (Wellesley, Mass. (Nehoiden Golf Course)) 2nd of 4 (45)
Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. Husson W, 1-0
Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. Lesley L, 0-3
Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. Cal Lutheran L, 0-3
@ Claremont, Calif. (Claremont-Mudd-Scripps) 2019 Pacific Coast Classic
Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. Occidental W, 3-1
@ Claremont, Calif. (Claremont-Mudd-Scripps) 2019 Pacific Coast Classic
Sat Aug 31
Final
vs. Redlands W, 3-0
@ Claremont, Calif. (Pomona-Pitzer) 2019 Pacific Coast Classic
Sat Aug 31
Final
at Pomona-Pitzer L, 2-3
2019 Pacific Coast Classic
Sat Aug 31
Final
vs. Worcester State L, 2-7
at Regis College
Sat Aug 31
Final
at UMass Boston L, 0-2
Mon Sep 02
Final
at UMass Boston L, 0-2
Tue Sep 03
Final
at Rhode Island College L, 0-9
Wed Sep 04
Final - 2OT
vs. Emmanuel W, 1-0
Thu Sep 05
Final
at Suffolk W, 6-3
at Belmont Hill School
Thu Sep 05
Final
at Simmons W, 3-2
Sat Sep 07
at Endicott College Invitational (Topsfield, Mass. (Bradley Palmer State Park)) 2nd of 10 (72)
Sat Sep 07
Final
at Worcester State W, 3-0
Sat Sep 07
Final - OT
at Western Connecticut W, 2-1
Sat Sep 07
Final - 2OT
at Colby-Sawyer T, 2-2
Tue Sep 10
Final
at St. Joseph (Conn.) W, 5-4
at Hall High School
Tue Sep 10
Final
at Emerson L, 0-3
Tue Sep 10
Final
vs. Lasell W, 3-0
Wed Sep 11
Final
at Salem State L, 0-1
Thu Sep 12
at Mitchell Invitational I (Shennecossett Golf Club, Groton, Conn.) Final - 308 (1st of 3)
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. WPI W, 3-2
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Bridgewater State W, 5-2
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Western New England L, 1-5
at Regis College
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Keene St. L, 2-3
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Dean W, 2-0
Tue Sep 17
Final
vs. WPI L, 0-5
Wed Sep 18
at Eastern Nazarene w/ Mitchell (South Shore Country Club, Hingham, Mass.) Final - 327 (1st of 3)
Wed Sep 18
Final
at Nichols L, 0-9
Wed Sep 18
Final
vs. Roger Williams L, 2-3
Wed Sep 18
Final - 2OT
vs. MIT T, 2-2
Thu Sep 19
at Commonwealth Coast Conference Qualifier (Country Club of Wilbraham, Wilbraham, Mass.) Final - 343 (6th of 7)
Sat Sep 21
at Bowdoin College Invitational (Brunswick, Maine (Pickard Field Course)) 6th of 6 (164)
Sat Sep 21
Final
at Emmanuel W, 3-0
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. Gordon L, 0-2
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. Roger Williams L, 1-8
at Curry College
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. Gordon W, 3-2
Tue Sep 24
Final
at Curry W, 8-1
Tue Sep 24
Final
vs. Suffolk W, 3-0
Tue Sep 24
Final
at Emmanuel L, 1-3
Wed Sep 25
Final
at Southern Maine W, 3-1
Thu Sep 26
Final
vs. Framingham State W, 3-0
Sat Sep 28
at Farmingdale State Fall Invitational (Bethpage Red, Farmingdale, N.Y.) Round 1 of 2 - 319 (t10th of 12)
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Regis W, 5-4
Sat Sep 28
Final - 2OT
at Western New England T, 0-0
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Endicott L, 0-9
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Western New England L, 0-1
Sat Sep 28
Final
vs. Nichols W, 3-0
@ Dudley, Mass.
Sun Sep 29
at Farmingdale State Fall Invitational (Bethpage Red, Farmingdale, N.Y.) Final - 652 (319 - 333 (12th of 12))
Sun Sep 29
Final
at Johnson & Wales L, 0-9
at Rhode Island College
Tue Oct 01
Final
at WPI L, 0-4
Wed Oct 02
Final
at Coast Guard L, 2-5
Note New Time
Wed Oct 02
Final
at Salve Regina W, 3-0
Wed Oct 02
Final
vs. Salve Regina L, 3-6
Mt. Auburn Club, Watertown, Mass. (Note New Time, Venue)
Thu Oct 03
Final
vs. Lesley W, 3-2
Fri Oct 04
at Rhode Island College Homecoming Invitational (Valley Country Club, Warwick, R.I.) Final - 337 (3rd of 4)
Sat Oct 05
at Paul Short Invitational (Bethlehem, Pa. (Lehigh University)) 19th of 43 (618)
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. Salem State W, 3-0
Sat Oct 05
Final
at Gordon L, 0-9
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. Northern Vermont-Johnson W, 3-0
Sun Oct 06
at Textile River Regatta (Lowell, Mass.)
Sun Oct 06
Final
at Albertus Magnus W, 6-3
Sun Oct 06
Final
at Amherst L, 0-5
Tue Oct 08
Final
vs. Univ. of New England W, 3-0
Tue Oct 08
Final
vs. Suffolk W, 5-2
Wed Oct 09
Final
at Lesley W, 7-2
at Mt. Auburn Club, Watertown, Mass.
Thu Oct 10
Final
at Bridgewater State L, 0-2
Note New Time
Thu Oct 10
Final
vs. Rhode Island College W, 3-0
Sat Oct 12
at Head of the Housatonic Regatta (Shelton, Conn.)
Sat Oct 12
Final
vs. Emerson L, 1-3
Sat Oct 12
Final - 2OT
vs. Roger Williams L, 1-2
Sat Oct 12
Final
vs. Roger Williams W, 2-1
Tue Oct 15
Final - 2OT
at Nichols W, 4-3
Wed Oct 16
Final
at Nichols L, 1-2
Wed Oct 16
Final
vs. Curry W, 3-0
Sat Oct 19
at Suffolk Invitational (Boston, Mass. (Franklin Park)) 7th of 24 (219)
Sat Oct 19
at Head of the Charles Regatta (Boston, Mass.) Club Fours: 21st of 57
Sat Oct 19
Final
at Regis W, 3-1
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. Southern Maine W, 3-1
@ Weston, Mass.
Sat Oct 19
Final
at Endicott L, 0-6
Sat Oct 19
Final
at Endicott W, 1-0
Sun Oct 20
at 85th Annual NEIGA Championship (Captains Course, Brewster, Mass.) Round 1 of 2 - 341 (t17th of 22)
Mon Oct 21
at 85th Annual NEIGA Championship (Captains Course, Brewster, Mass.) Final - 674 (341 - 333 (t18th of 22))
Wed Oct 23
Final
vs. Univ. of New England W, 1-0
Wed Oct 23
Final
vs. Univ. of New England W, 3-0
Thu Oct 24
Final
at Endicott L, 0-3
Sat Oct 26
at Halloween Regatta (Newton, Mass.)
Sat Oct 26
Final
vs. Curry W, 2-0
Senior Day
Sat Oct 26
Final
at #17 Babson L, 1-3
Sat Oct 26
Final
vs. Bridgewater State W, 3-0
@ Babson Park, Mass.
Sat Oct 26
Final - 2OT
vs. Curry T, 1-1
Senior Day
Tue Oct 29
Final
at Salve Regina L, 0-4
at Toppa Field (Note Time & Venue Change)
Wed Oct 30
Final
at Salve Regina L, 2-3
Wed Oct 30
Final
at Western New England W, 3-1
Fri Nov 01
Final
vs. Castleton W, 4-2
Sat Nov 02
at Commonwealth Coast Conference Championship (Bristol, R.I. Roger Williams University)) 2nd of 8 (76)
Sat Nov 02
Final
vs. Gordon W, 3-2
Senior Day
Sat Nov 02
Final - OT
at Roger Williams L, 2-3
Game 2 - CCC Quarterfinals
Sat Nov 02
Final
vs. Roger Williams W, 2-1
Game 3 - CCC Quarterfinals
Sat Nov 02
Final
at #12 UMass Boston L, 2-9
Tue Nov 05
Final
vs. Gordon W, 3-0
Game 3 - CCC Quarterfinals
Tue Nov 05
Final
at Endicott L, 1-3
Game 5 - CCC Semifinals
Thu Nov 07
Final
at Roger Williams L, 1-3
Game 5 - CCC Semifinals
Fri Nov 08
Final - OT
at Western New England T, 2-2
Sat Nov 09
Final - 2OT
vs. Wheaton W, 108-107
Sat Nov 09
Final
vs. Western New England W, 7-4
Tue Nov 12
Final
at Rivier W, 91-70
Tue Nov 12
Final
at Framingham State W, 68-59
Fri Nov 15
Final
vs. SUNY Canton W, 61-52
@ Middlebury, Vt. Middlebury Tip-Off Classic
Fri Nov 15
Final
at #11 Univ. of New England L, 0-5
Sat Nov 16
at New England Division III Regional Championship (Brunswick, Maine - Bowdoin College)) 32 of 54 (972)
Sat Nov 16
Final
at Pratt W, 68-55
Sat Nov 16
Final
at #13 Middlebury L, 64-75
Middlebury Tip-Off Classic
Sat Nov 16
Final
vs. #11 Univ. of New England L, 4-5
Sun Nov 17
Final
at Medgar Evers W, 79-64
Tue Nov 19
Final
at Wellesley L, 51-66
Thu Nov 21
Final
vs. Rivier W, 79-62
Fri Nov 22
Final
vs. #12 Salve Regina L, 3-4
Sat Nov 23
Final
vs. Univ. of New England L, 45-81
Sat Nov 23
Final - OT
vs. Univ. of New England W, 87-83
Sat Nov 23
Final - OT
at #12 Salve Regina L, 3-4
Tue Nov 26
Final
at Mitchell W, 69-68
Tue Nov 26
Final
at Lesley W, 77-26
at Medford High School
Sat Nov 30
Final
vs. UMass Dartmouth W, 7-2
@ Hooksett, N.H. Manchester PAL/Stovepipe Tournament
Sun Dec 01
Final
vs. Morrisville W, 6-1
@ Hooksett, N.H. Manchester PAL/Stovepipe Tournament (Championship Game)
Sun Dec 01
Final - OT
at Emmanuel L, 96-97
Mon Dec 02
Final
at Regis L, 49-69
Wed Dec 04
Final
at Nichols L, 62-69
Wed Dec 04
Final
at #7 Nichols L, 64-72
Sat Dec 07
at Emmanuel Invitational (Boston, Mass. (Reggie Lewis Center))
Sat Dec 07
Final
vs. Roger Williams L, 42-74
Sat Dec 07
Final
at Becker L, 2-5
Sat Dec 07
Final
vs. Roger Williams W, 75-67
Sat Dec 14
Final
vs. Elms W, 66-52
Tue Dec 31
Final
at Norwich W, 83-54
Thu Jan 02
Final
vs. UMass Boston W, 61-55
Fri Jan 03
Final
at Plattsburgh L, 2-5
W.B. Mason Winter Classic
Sat Jan 04
Final
at Mount Holyoke W, 64-45
Sat Jan 04
Final
vs. Endicott L, 2-4
@ Plattsburgh, N.Y. W.B. Mason Winter Classic (Third Place Game)
Tue Jan 07
Final
at Curry L, 55-63
Tue Jan 07
Final
at Curry W, 66-49
Thu Jan 09
Final
vs. Salve Regina L, 59-63
Thu Jan 09
Final
vs. Fitchburg State W, 6-5
Thu Jan 09
Final - OT
vs. Salve Regina W, 85-77
Sat Jan 11
at Reggie Poyau Invitational (Waltham, Mass. (Brandeis University))
Sat Jan 11
Final
vs. Western New England L, 43-90
Sat Jan 11
Final
vs. Western New England L, 60-64
Wed Jan 15
Final
at Gordon L, 48-66
Wed Jan 15
Final
at Gordon L, 77-81
Sat Jan 18
at Tufts Invitational (Medford, Mass. (Tufts University))
Sat Jan 18
1:00 PM EST
vs. Western New England
Wed Jan 22
5:30 PM EST
at Endicott
Wed Jan 22
7:30 PM EST
at Endicott
Fri Jan 24
2:00 PM EST
vs. Wells
@ Marcy, N.Y. SUNY Poly Wildcat Invitational
Fri Jan 24
4:00 PM EST
vs. Nazareth
@ Marcy, N.Y. SUNY Poly Wildcat Invitational
Fri Jan 24
6:50 PM EST
at Curry
Sat Jan 25
at John Thomas Terrier Classic (Boston, Mass. (Boston University)
Sat Jan 25
11:00 AM EST
at SUNY Poly
SUNY Poly Wildcat Invitational
Sat Jan 25
1:00 PM EST
vs. Nichols
Sat Jan 25
3:00 PM EST
vs. St. John Fisher
@ Marcy, N.Y. SUNY Poly Wildcat Invitational
Sat Jan 25
3:00 PM EST
vs. Nichols
Sat Jan 25
3:00 PM EST
vs. Curry
Tue Jan 28
5:30 PM EST
at Univ. of New England
Tue Jan 28
7:30 PM EST
at Univ. of New England
Wed Jan 29
7:00 PM EST
vs. MIT
Fri Jan 31
at Branwen Smith-King Tufts Stampede Invitational (Boston, Mass. (Reggie Lewis Center))
Fri Jan 31
6:40 PM EST
at Nichols
Sat Feb 01
at Branwen Smith-King Tufts Stampede Invitational (Boston, Mass. (Reggie Lewis Center))
Sat Feb 01
11:00 AM EST
vs. Regis
Sat Feb 01
1:00 PM EST
at Roger Williams
Sat Feb 01
3:00 PM EST
vs. Nichols
Sat Feb 01
3:00 PM EST
at Roger Williams
Sat Feb 01
3:00 PM EST
vs. Nichols
Wed Feb 05
5:30 PM EST
vs. Curry
Wed Feb 05
7:30 PM EST
vs. Curry
Thu Feb 06
7:00 PM EST
vs. Endicott
Fri Feb 07
7:00 PM EST
vs. Becker
Sat Feb 08
at Panther Invitational (Plymouth, N.H. (Plymouth State University))
Sat Feb 08
1:00 PM EST
vs. Gordon
Sat Feb 08
1:10 PM EST
at Becker
Sat Feb 08
3:00 PM EST
vs. Gordon
Sun Feb 09
12:00 PM EST
vs. Illinois Tech
Tue Feb 11
7:00 PM EST
vs. Pine Manor
Wed Feb 12
7:00 PM EST
at Eastern Nazarene
Fri Feb 14
7:00 PM EST
vs. Endicott
Sat Feb 15
1:00 PM EST
vs. Endicott
Sat Feb 15
3:00 PM EST
vs. Endicott
Sat Feb 15
6:15 PM EST
at Endicott
Wed Feb 19
6:00 PM EST
at Western New England
Wed Feb 19
8:00 PM EST
at Western New England
Thu Feb 20
7:00 PM EST
at Emerson
Fri Feb 21
7:00 PM EST
at Univ. of New England
Sat Feb 22
11:00 AM EST
vs. Lasell
Sat Feb 22
1:00 PM EST
at Salve Regina
Sat Feb 22
3:00 PM EST
vs. Johnson & Wales
Sat Feb 22
3:00 PM EST
at Salve Regina
Sat Feb 22
5:00 PM EST
vs. Salve Regina
Senior Day
Wed Feb 26
4:00 PM EST
vs. Plymouth State
Wed Feb 26
6:00 PM EST
at Emerson
Wed Feb 26
7:00 PM EST
at Rivier
Fri Feb 28
at New England Division III Championship (Springfield, Mass.)
Sat Feb 29
at New England Division III Championship (Springfield, Mass.)
Sat Feb 29
11:00 AM EST
vs. Emmanuel
Sat Feb 29
2:00 PM EST
vs. Emmanuel
Sat Feb 29
6:00 PM EST
at Springfield
Wed Mar 04
4:00 PM EST
at Wellesley
Wed Mar 04
7:00 PM EST
vs. Colby-Sawyer
Wed Mar 04
7:00 PM EST
vs. Mass. Maritime
Thu Mar 05
7:00 PM EST
vs. MSOE
Sat Mar 07
at Tufts National Qualifier (Medford, Mass. (Tufts University))
Sun Mar 08
1:00 PM EDT
at Piedmont
Sun Mar 08
4:00 PM EDT
vs. Carroll (Wis.)
@ Clermont, Fla. (Legends Way Field #2) The Spring Games 2020
Sun Mar 08
6:15 PM EDT
vs. Lakeland
@ Clermont, Fla. (Legends Way Field #2) The Spring Games 2020
Mon Mar 09
10:00 AM EDT
vs. St. Scholastica
@ Leesburg, Fla. (Sleepy Hollow Field #2) The Spring Games 2020
Mon Mar 09
12:15 PM EDT
vs. Marywood
@ Leesburg, Fla. (Sleepy Hollow Field #1) The Spring Games 2020
Wed Mar 11
TBA
vs. Simmons
@ Davenport, Fla.(Northeast Regional Park)
Wed Mar 11
TBA
vs. DeSales
@ Orlando, Fla.
Wed Mar 11
TBA
vs. Marywood
@ Orlando, Fla.
Wed Mar 11
TBA
vs. DeSales
@ Orlando, Fla.
Wed Mar 11
TBA
vs. Franciscan
@ Orlando, Fla.
Wed Mar 11
9:00 AM EDT
vs. Ursinus
@ Clermont, Fla. (Legends Way Field #1) The Spring Games 2020
Wed Mar 11
1:30 PM EDT
vs. Sage Colleges
@ Clermont, Fla. (Legends Way Field #1) The Spring Games 2020
Wed Mar 11
6:00 PM EDT
at LaGrange
Thu Mar 12
10:30 AM EDT
vs. Alfred
@ Leesburg, Fla. (Sleepy Hollow Field #2) The Spring Games 2020
Thu Mar 12
3:00 PM EDT
vs. Potsdam
@ Leesburg, Fla. (Sleepy Hollow Field #2) The Spring Games 2020
Fri Mar 13
6:00 PM EDT
at Baruch
Sat Mar 14
9:15 AM EDT
vs. Alverno
@ Clermont, Fla. (Legends Way Field #5) The Spring Games 2020
Sat Mar 14
11:30 AM EDT
vs. Benedictine (Ill.)
@ Clermont, Fla. (Legends Way Field #5) The Spring Games 2020
Sat Mar 14
1:00 PM EDT
at NYU
Sat Mar 14
3:00 PM EDT
vs. St. Francis Brooklyn
@ New York, N.Y. (NYU)
Tue Mar 17
3:30 PM EDT
vs. Lesley
Tue Mar 17
3:30 PM EDT
at Rhode Island College
Tue Mar 17
5:30 PM EDT
vs. Lesley
Tue Mar 17
7:00 PM EDT
at Mass. Maritime
Wed Mar 18
7:00 PM EDT
vs. Emmanuel
Wed Mar 18
7:00 PM EDT
vs. Plattsburgh
Thu Mar 19
TBA
at Suffolk
Thu Mar 19
7:00 PM EDT
vs. Maine-Farmington
Fri Mar 20
4:00 PM EDT
at Endicott
Sat Mar 21
TBA
vs. UMass Dartmouth
Sat Mar 21
11:00 AM EDT
at Johnson & Wales
Sat Mar 21
12:00 PM EDT
vs. Suffolk
Sat Mar 21
12:00 PM EDT
at Endicott
Sat Mar 21
2:00 PM EDT
vs. Suffolk
Tue Mar 24
3:00 PM EDT
at Bridgewater State
Tue Mar 24
6:00 PM EDT
at Rivier
Tue Mar 24
7:00 PM EDT
at Colby-Sawyer
Tue Mar 24
7:00 PM EDT
vs. Roger Williams
Tue Mar 24
8:00 PM EDT
at Rivier
Wed Mar 25
7:00 PM EDT
vs. Roger Williams
Thu Mar 26
TBA
vs. Lesley
Thu Mar 26
3:30 PM EDT
vs. Eastern Nazarene
Thu Mar 26
5:30 PM EDT
vs. Eastern Nazarene
Sat Mar 28
TBA
at Roger Williams
Sat Mar 28
11:00 AM EDT
vs. Emerson
Sat Mar 28
12:00 PM EDT
at Endicott
Sat Mar 28
12:00 PM EDT
at Gordon
Sat Mar 28
2:00 PM EDT
at Endicott
Sat Mar 28
3:00 PM EDT
at Gordon
Sun Mar 29
1:00 PM EDT
vs. Nichols
Sun Mar 29
3:00 PM EDT
vs. Nichols
Mon Mar 30
7:00 PM EDT
vs. UMass Dartmouth
Tue Mar 31
TBA
vs. Endicott
Tue Mar 31
7:00 PM EDT
at Lasell
Wed Apr 01
3:30 PM EDT
vs. Becker
Wed Apr 01
4:00 PM EDT
at Western New England
Wed Apr 01
5:30 PM EDT
vs. Becker
Thu Apr 02
TBA
at Salem State
Thu Apr 02
TBA
at Salem State
Thu Apr 02
4:00 PM EDT
at Western New England
Thu Apr 02
7:00 PM EDT
at Emmanuel
Fri Apr 03
TBA
at Regis
Sat Apr 04
TBA
vs. Curry
Sat Apr 04
10:00 AM EDT
at Regis
Sat Apr 04
12:00 PM EDT
vs. Rivier
@ Weston, Mass. (Regis College)
Sat Apr 04
12:00 PM EDT
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Apr 04
1:00 PM EDT
at Curry
Sat Apr 04
3:00 PM EDT
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Apr 04
3:00 PM EDT
at Curry
Sun Apr 05
1:00 PM EDT
vs. Salve Regina
Sun Apr 05
3:00 PM EDT
vs. Salve Regina
Tue Apr 07
3:30 PM EDT
vs. Fisher
Tue Apr 07
5:30 PM EDT
vs. Fisher
Wed Apr 08
3:30 PM EDT
at Western New England
Wed Apr 08
7:00 PM EDT
at Salem State
Sat Apr 11
at Knect Cup (West Windsor, N.J.)
Sat Apr 11
12:00 PM EDT
vs. Roger Williams
Sat Apr 11
2:00 PM EDT
vs. Roger Williams
Sun Apr 12
at Knect Cup (West Windsor, N.J.)
Tue Apr 14
4:00 PM EDT
at Nichols
Tue Apr 14
5:00 PM EDT
at Regis
Tue Apr 14
7:00 PM EDT
at Regis
Tue Apr 14
7:00 PM EDT
at Nichols
Wed Apr 15
3:30 PM EDT
at Salve Regina
Sat Apr 18
at UMass Lowell Invitational (Lowell, Mass.)
Sat Apr 18
TBA
vs. Gordon
Sat Apr 18
12:00 PM EDT
vs. Curry
Sat Apr 18
1:00 PM EDT
at Gordon
Sat Apr 18
3:00 PM EDT
vs. Curry
Sat Apr 18
3:00 PM EDT
at Gordon
Sun Apr 19
1:00 PM EDT
vs. Univ. of New England
Sun Apr 19
3:00 PM EDT
vs. Univ. of New England
Tue Apr 21
4:00 PM EDT
vs. Univ. of New England
Tue Apr 21
7:00 PM EDT
vs. Univ. of New England
Wed Apr 22
TBA
vs. Nichols
Sat Apr 25
12:00 PM EDT
at Western New England
Sat Apr 25
2:00 PM EDT
at Western New England
Sat May 02
at New England Rowing Championships (Worcester, Mass.)
Fri May 08
at Dad Vail Regatta (Philadelphia, Pa.)
Sat May 09
at Dad Vail Regatta (Philadelphia, Pa.)
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Buttons

Tabs

Tabs

More Headlines Standings
Schools Conf Overall
Western New England 13-1 23-14
Roger Williams 9-4-1 21-19-1
Endicott 9-5 23-18
Salve Regina 8-6 28-18
Nichols 6-8 21-20
Gordon 4-10 10-28
Curry 3-10-1 11-24-1
Wentworth 3-11 9-23
Full Standings
Schools Conf Overall
Endicott 5-1 11-4
Nichols 5-1 10-5
Western New England 5-1 10-5
Wentworth 4-3 11-5
Gordon 3-3 8-6
Univ. of New England 2-4 8-7
Salve Regina 2-4 5-9
Roger Williams 2-5 10-6
Curry 0-6 4-11
Full Standings
Schools Conf Overall
Univ. of New England 6-0 12-3
Western New England 5-1 12-3
Roger Williams 5-2 9-7
Gordon 4-2 9-6
Endicott 4-2 6-8
Curry 2-4 4-11
Nichols 1-5 3-11
Salve Regina 1-5 1-14
Wentworth 0-7 6-9
Full Standings
Schools Conf Overall
Univ. of New England 7-1 11-3-1
Salve Regina 6-0-1 10-3-1
Curry 5-2-1 10-3-2
Endicott 5-2 9-5
Becker 2-5 5-9
Wentworth 1-5-1 5-8-1
Western New England 1-5-1 3-9-2
Nichols 0-7 3-11
Full Standings
Schools Conf Overall
Western New England 8-0 14-6
Endicott 7-1 11-8
Roger Williams 5-3 12-7
Nichols 4-4 10-7
Curry 4-4 9-9
Salve Regina 3-5 6-8
Wentworth 3-5 6-12
Univ. of New England 2-6 7-10
Gordon 0-8 3-11
Full Standings
Schools Conf Overall
Endicott 8-0 14-6
Roger Williams 7-1 13-6
Univ. of New England 6-2 10-8
Curry 4-4 10-8
Western New England 4-4 10-9
Salve Regina 3-5 7-7
Wentworth 2-6 9-7
Gordon 2-6 4-13
Nichols 0-8 3-14
Full Standings
Schools Conf Overall
Salve Regina 6-0-2 14-4-4
Endicott 5-1-2 12-6-2
Wentworth 5-3 10-8-2
Nichols 4-3-1 12-6-2
Western New England 4-3-1 12-6-2
Roger Williams 3-2-3 8-6-5
Gordon 3-4-1 5-11-2
Univ. of New England 1-7 7-9-2
Curry 0-8 2-15-1
Full Standings
Schools Conf Overall
Gordon 7-1 13-3-4
Roger Williams 5-2-1 13-8-1
Univ. of New England 5-3 13-6-2
Endicott 4-3-1 10-8-2
Western New England 4-3-1 8-10-2
Salve Regina 4-4 9-11
Wentworth 2-4-2 6-12-2
Curry 1-6-1 6-12-1
Nichols 1-7 10-9
Full Standings
Schools Conf Overall
Endicott 16-0 33-7
Univ. of New England 12-4 26-16
Western New England 9-7 21-17
Salve Regina 9-7 23-20
Roger Williams 8-8 19-22
Nichols 7-9 17-19-1
Gordon 5-11 20-20
Wentworth 4-12 12-19
Curry 2-14 12-23
Full Standings
Schools Conf Overall
Nichols 7-0 14-7
Western New England 6-1 11-4
Roger Williams 4-3 7-6
Gordon 4-3 9-11
Endicott 4-3 8-12
Curry 2-5 4-15
Wentworth 1-6 6-12
Salve Regina 0-7 0-12
Full Standings
Schools Conf Overall
Nichols 7-0 12-1
Roger Williams 6-1 11-2
Endicott 5-2 11-4
Gordon 4-3 7-7
Western New England 3-4 5-5
Salve Regina 2-5 4-9
Wentworth 1-6 4-8
Curry 0-7 0-16
Full Standings
Schools Conf Overall
Rivier 14-0 26-8
Wentworth 11-3 19-11
Johnson & Wales 9-5 21-11
Emmanuel 9-5 21-13
Lasell 7-7 13-17
Emerson 3-11 11-14
Regis 3-11 10-15
Colby-Sawyer 0-14 10-16
Full Standings
Schools Conf Overall
Endicott 8-0 23-8
Wentworth 6-2 22-8
Roger Williams 6-2 15-14
Salve Regina 5-3 14-15
Univ. of New England 4-4 15-7
Gordon 4-4 14-13
Western New England 2-6 12-18
Nichols 1-7 12-12
Curry 0-8 13-13
Full Standings